Sandra Bland (black lives matter) my opinion

Before you think I’m going to be on BLACK POWER. Just here me out. I had no idea this was going on with this situation. I don’t like watching the news it is very depressing and sad on how the United States is doing things.
This is opinion on this case.

Watching the video, the cop had no right to get in her carry and attempt to pull her out. This cop had no right to put restrain on her like he did. There was absolutely no reason she needed to get out of the car on the behalf of a traffic stop. Now it seems that she had depression and ptsd. Some people feel that this is not valid but hear me out. You get put in a jail by yourself. You don’t know how long your going to be in there. Family trying to get money for you, so you can get out. It is dark, cold and as a person that has never been put in that type of situation. I believe that your mind can do all kinds of things. They have cameras towards her cell showing that no one came in or out and they found her dead. She could of killed herself or she didn’t kill herself. We will never know the true facts only because somebody is trying to cover their own ass. I will express that if that officer would of gave her,her ticket and let her just be mad and told her to have a nice day. She would be alive today.
As a black mother of two children. one boy with autism. My fear an anxiety is over and beyond. I will do everything in my power to let him know he need to obey rules but at the same time. You got to watch yourself. Our color is a target. At the same time. The white people see how we carry on and treat each other so they dog us.  I love white people and I always been a fan of police officers. I was never that kid that ran or just plain out disrespected the police because I’m black. No not at all. I want my kids to be mindful of what’s around them. Hopefully this country can get better by the time kids grow up. All I can do is pray for peace, unity and happiness.

image

Leave a comment